www.Exchange-Rate.net


Euro to US Dollar Live Exchange Rate: 1.123349 (updated every 60 seconds).

1 Euro to Dollar = 1.123349

1 Euros to Dollars Currency Conversion High and Low

Highest conversion 1 EUR to USD in the past 30 days: 1.13999

Lowest conversion 1 EUR to USD in the past 30 days: 1.120577

EUR to USD Currency Converter

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

Download Currency Converter App.

Make a moneycorp Europe to United States money transfer.

Date Euro to US Dollar
Sunday 21 July 20191 EUR to USD = 1.123349
Saturday 20 July 20191 EUR to USD = 1.123349
Friday 19 July 20191 EUR to USD = 1.123349
Thursday 18 July 20191 EUR to USD = 1.126114
Wednesday 17 July 20191 EUR to USD = 1.122714
Tuesday 16 July 20191 EUR to USD = 1.121189
Monday 15 July 20191 EUR to USD = 01.126138
Sunday 14 July 20191 EUR to USD = 1.127154
Saturday 13 July 20191 EUR to USD = 1.128751
Friday 12 July 20191 EUR to USD = 1.128751
Thursday 11 July 20191 EUR to USD = 1.124985
Wednesday 10 July 20191 EUR to USD = 1.125841
Tuesday 09 July 20191 EUR to USD = 1.120577
Monday 08 July 20191 EUR to USD = 1.121567
Sunday 07 July 20191 EUR to USD = 1.122701
Saturday 06 July 20191 EUR to USD = 1.123153

Euro to US Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Euro to US Dollar = 1.123349
10 Euro to US Dollar = 11.23349
100 Euro to US Dollar = 112.3349
300 Euro to US Dollar = 337.0047
500 Euro to US Dollar = 561.6745
750 Euro to US Dollar = 842.51175
1000 Euro to US Dollar = 1123.349
5000 Euro to US Dollar = 5616.745
10000 Euro to US Dollar = 11233.49
25000 Euro to US Dollar = 28083.725
50000 Euro to US Dollar = 56167.45
100000 Euro to US Dollar = 112334.9
150000 Euro to US Dollar = 168502.35
View Currency Chart

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn